File a Claim

from Florida Insurance Agency

To file a new claim or check on an existing claim, please contact your insurance company directly using the phone number displayed below. If you are having trouble reaching the company, or if there is not a phone number listed for your company, please contact us directly.

To see more information about a company, click on its name. Some of the companies we represent offer online claims service. Use the link in the Online Claims column below to go to your company’s online claims center.

Watch this video from FAIA to learn more about Assignment of Benefits that you need to know!
Put a stop to home repair scams. Tell Florida lawmakers to protect homeowners by reforming Assignment of Benefits.    
Florida Insurance Agency

Contact Us

 

850-994-9211
8:00 AM – 5:30 PM, M – F 

Umbrella policies Get additional loss protection

 

Your current insurance may not cover you fully in the event of a catastrophic loss. Learn more

Company Phone Online Claims
American Integrity 866-277-9871 www.aiicfl.com
American Strategic Insurance 866-274-5677 www.americanstrategic.com
Auto Owners 800-346-0346 www.autoowners.com
Bankers 800-765-9700 www.bankersinsurance.com
Centauri Insurance 866-215-7574 www.centauriinsurance.com
Dairyland Auto 800-334-0090
Federated National Insurance Company 800-293-2532 ext. 2
Florida Peninsula 877-994-8368 www.floridapeninsula.com
Foremost Insurance 800-527-3907 www.foremost.com
Gainsco 800-526-8016 www.gainscoinc.com
Grundy Worldwide 800-338-4005 www.grundy.com
Gulfstream 866-485-3005 www.gulfstream-ins.com
Hagerty 800-922-4050 www.hagerty.com
Heritage Insurance 855-415-7120 www.heritagepci.com
Homeowners Choice www.hcpci.com
National Flood Insurance Program
National Flood Services
National General Insurance 800-325-1088 www.nationalgeneral.com
Nationwide 800-282-9445 www.alliedinsurance.com
Olympus Insurance 866-281-2242 www.olympusinsurance.com
Progressive 800-274-4499 www.progressiveagent.com
RLI 800-444-0406 www.rlicorp.com
Safeco 800-332-3226 www.safeco.com
Sawgrass Mutual 877-853-4430 www.sawgrassmutual.com
Security First Insurance 877-581-4862 www.securityfirstflorida.com
Southern Fidelity 888-722-4995 www.southernfidelityins.com
Southern Oak 877-900-2280 www.southernoakins.com
St. Johns Insurance Company 877-748-2059 www.stjohnsinsurance.com
Tapco Underwriters 800-334-5579
Tower Hill Insurance 800-216-3711 www.thig.com
Travelers 800-252-4633 mytravelers.com
United Insurance 800-861-4370 www.upcic.com
United States Liability Insurance Group ezpay.usli.com
Universal Property & Casualty 800-218-3206 account.universalproperty.com
Victoria 800-926-3168 www.victoriainsurance.com
Weston Insurance (Wind-Only) Main
877-505-3040